President

Prof. Dr. Hans Kerp

Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Hindenburgplatz 57
D-48143 Münster
Tel. 0251-83-23966
kerp@uni-muenster.de
Webseite

Vice-presidents

Prof. Dr. Thomas Martin

Steinmann-Institut für Geologie,
Mineralogie und Paläontologie
Universität Bonn

Nußallee 8
D-53115 Bonn
Tel. 0228-73-4803
tmartin@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Gudrun Radtke

Hessisches Landesamt für Umwelt und Geologie
Abt. Geologie und Boden – Geologischer Landesdienst - Paläontologie, Biostratigraphie

Rheingaustr. 186
65203 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611-6939 936
gudrun.radtke@hlug.hessen.de
Webseite

Treasurer

PD Dr. Michael Gudo

MORPHISTO Evolutionsforschung und Anwendung GmbH
Weismüllerstr. 45
60314 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 400 3019 71
schatzmeister@palges.de
www.morphisto.de

Editors

PD Dr. Mike Reich

Editor-in-Chief of the PalZ
Archivist of the Paläontologische Gesellschaft

SNSB - Bayerische Staatssammlung für Paläontologie und Geologie
Richard-Wagner-Str. 10 
D-80333 München
m.reich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Secretaries to the board

Dr. Cornelia Kurz

Naturkundemuseum im Ottoneum
Steinweg 2
34117 Kassel
cornelia.kurz@kassel.de

Dipl.-Geol. Tanja Stegemann

Geowissenschaftliches Zentrum der Universität Göttingen
Geowissenschaftliches Museum
Goldschmidtstraße 3
D-37077 Göttingen
tstegem@gwdg.de
Webseite

Dr. Nicola Heckeberg

Museum für Naturkunde
Leibniz Institute for Evolution and Biodiversity Research
Invalidenstr. 43
10115 Berlin
nicola.heckeberg@mfn.berlin

Archivist

PD Dr. Mike Reich

Editor-in-Chief of the PalZ
Archivist of the Paläontologische Gesellschaft

SNSB - Bayerische Staatssammlung für Paläontologie und Geologie
Richard-Wagner-Str. 10 
D-80333 München
m.reich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

News

After a first successful edition, with more than 160 contributions and 170 assistants belonging to ...

Special session at the 36th International Geological Congress, Delhi, 2–8 March 2020: Dinosaur ...

A poster of the Annual PalGes Conference 2019 can be downloaded here.

The registration for the 3rd International Workshop on the T-OAE in Erlangen, Sep 2nd – 5th 2019, ...

Contact

Paläontologische Gesellschaft e.V.
Weismüllerstr. 45
60314 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 400 3019 71
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 400 3019 74
geschaeftsstelle@palges.de